Officers and Co-ordinators

Elected Officers

Chairman Vacant
Vice Chairman Vacant
Hon Secretary Ken Finch
65 Churchill Avenue
Ipswich
Suffolk IP4 5DT
treasurer@suffolkfhs.org.uk
Hon. Treasurer Ken Finch
65 Churchill Avenue
Ipswich
Suffolk IP4 5DT
treasurer@suffolkfhs.org.uk

Co-ordinators

Admin Trustee

 

(To whom all correspondence and emails should be sent)

Amanda Straderick
19 Norwich Road
Lowestoft
Suffolk  NR32  2BJ
admintrustee@suffolkfhs.org.uk

Membership Secretary

 

[Changes to membership details

should be sent here]

David Daldry
10 Rochester Way
Sudbury
Suffolk CO10 1LP
membership@suffolkfhs.org.uk
Publications Officer Elizabeth Arkieson
8 The Crescents
Reydon, Southwold
Suffolk IP18 6RT
publications@suffolkfhs.org.uk
Roots Editor Geoffrey Dennish
12 Hall Road
Stowmarket
Suffolk IP14 1TN
editor@suffolkfhs.org.uk 
Baptism Index Search Service Provider Arthur Bird
Highlands, 1 Grays Close
Hadleigh, Ipswich
Suffolk IP7 6AG
baptismsearch@suffolkfhs.org.uk
Baptism Index Co-ordinator Alan Bumpstead
71, Downs Crescent
Haverhill
Suffolk, CB9 9LJ
baptisms@suffolkfhs.org.uk
Baptism Index Co-ordinator (1650-1812 West of County)  Christine Palmer
32, Rembrandt Way
Bury St Edmunds
Suffolk IP33 2LR
baptisms@suffolkfhs.org.uk
Baptism Index Co-ordinator (1650-1812 East of County) Diane Kirby
Lea View, Park Lane
Langham, Colchester
Essex CO4 5NJ
baptisms@suffolkfhs.org.uk
Marriage Index Search Service Provider & Co-ordinator Pamela Palgrave FSG
Crossfield House Dale Road
Stanton, Bury St Edmunds
Suffolk IP31 2DY
marriages@suffolkfhs.org.uk
Burial Index Co-ordinator Yvonne Hesketh
Plough Cottage
Gages Road
Belchamp St Paul
Sudbury
Suffolk CO10 7BT
burials@suffolkfhs.org.uk
Burial Index Search Provider Ann Youngs
6 Gresham Close
Oulton Broad
Lowestoft
Suffolk NR32 3DH
burialsearch@suffolkfhs.org.uk
Monumental Inscriptions Search Service Provider & Co-ordinator Ann Youngs
6 Gresham Close
Oulton Broad
Lowestoft
Suffolk NR32 3DH
burialsearch@suffolkfhs.org.uk
Librarian Jean Licence
60 Oldfield Road
Ipswich
Suffolk IP8 3SE
workhouse@suffolkfhs.org.uk
Webeditor for all contributions and website content Kevin Pulford
23 BristolRoad
Bury St Edmunds
Suffolk IP33 2DH
webeditor@suffolkfhs.org.uk
Webmaster For problems on the website or shop please contact the Webmaster
webmaster@suffolkfhs.org.uk