Honorary Officers

Honorary Officers


  Mr. Douglas Howlett

Honorary Life Members

  The Lord Tollemache KCVO
  Sir Conrad Swan KCVO PhD FSA
  Sir Henry Paston-Bedingfeld Bt, Norroy and Ulster King of Arms
  Mrs. Katherine Bardwell
  Mrs Margaret Barfield
  Mrs Pat King-Gardiner
  Mr. Harry Chesney
  Mrs. Elizabeth Arkieson
  Mr. Gwyn Thomas
  Mr. Michael J Durrant
  Mr. Robert Brown
  Mrs. Ann Youngs
  Mr. Douglas Howlett




New Chairperson to be appointed 14th Sept.

  Janis Kirby janis@suffolkfhs.co.uk
  Ken Finch treasurer@suffolkfhs.co.uk
  Arthur Bird baptismsearch@suffolkfhs.co.uk
  Gwyn Thomas Gwyn@suffolkfhs.co.uk
  Judith Rye judith@suffolkfhs.co.uk
  Geoffrey Dennish editor@suffolkfhs.co.uk
  Joan Horton londontrustee@suffolkfhs.org.uk
  Howard King publicity@suffolkfhs.org.uk
  Andy Kerridge membership@suffolkfhs.org.uk
Brian Thompson brian@suffolkfhs.co.uk